Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tish Gurney

Tish Gurney

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tish Gurney
"Matt and his staff could not have been more helpful. He review our insurance needs and explained all areas to us. I have recommended to several other friends."
Profile photo of Dylan Meek

Dylan Meek

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Meek
"Simply put, Matt is excellent! His knowledge of insurance and the industry is phenomenal and his ability to explain all the ins and outs of different insurance products is incredible. His customer service is top class and i can confidently and without hesitation refer anyone looking for any insurance solution or product to speak with him."
Profile photo of Deborah Leslie

Deborah Leslie

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Leslie
"Matt's team is top shelf! Lori was wonderful to work with in regards to helping me with my new home ownership. She went above and beyond and walked me through everything!"
Profile photo of G D

G D

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G D
"They are always so nice & ready to help! Lorrie knows me by name, and the whole team are just so kind, businesses like these are hard to find."
Profile photo of WANDA SANSBERRY

WANDA SANSBERRY

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WANDA SANSBERRY
"The experience was great getting my mom set up the outcome was great she was able to get some good quotes for auto and rental thanks"
Profile photo of Moises Hurtado

Moises Hurtado

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Hurtado
"El servicio es excelente se toman el tiempo para atender todos tus preguntas"
Profile photo of Kent Cloninger

Kent Cloninger

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Cloninger
"Have been with this office for over 43 years, 1st when it was Bob Mueller’s and now Matt’s. Lorrie has been a phenomenal part all of these years! She’s awesome!! As I always tell people, wherever Lorrie goes…. I’m going! The rest of the office is excellent, helpful and courteous, but Lorrie is absolutely the best!!. Kent Cloninger"
Profile photo of Silvia Montejano

Silvia Montejano

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Montejano
"I’m truly & very satisfied with my agent Matthew Gross & Lorrie Soltwisch they go beyond to answer my questions & always gets back to me right away with my answers. State Farm is my vehicle insurance & life insurance."
Profile photo of Kristina Price

Kristina Price

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Price
"Very timely and helpful"
Profile photo of Amalija Fedorowski

Amalija Fedorowski

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amalija Fedorowski
"I am a new customer to State Farm. Very happy with the office very professional and courteous. Very happy."
Profile photo of Wanda Reed

Wanda Reed

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Reed
"I really like Matt he is very good in helping people very understanding if you have insurance you really should deal with Matt you won’t be disappointed. I was giving"
Profile photo of Alven Caynila

Alven Caynila

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alven Caynila
"Everybody working in this firm has been very helpful. They get back to you real quick if your getting any issues or wanting to change something on your insurance."
Profile photo of Phillip Norris

Phillip Norris

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Norris
"Great experience moving my home and auto coverage from another carrier to State Farm with Matt."
Profile photo of LJ L

LJ L

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LJ L
"When we moved to Western Springs from out of state, we were grateful to find Matt Gross State Farm. Lorrie took care of the "insurance move." She has a wealth of experience & was wonderful with follow-through, keeping me posted with status updates. (Thank you, Lorrie!) Matt also took the time introduce himself...much appreciated, because although one can do most "insurance stuff" online, when it really matters, face-to-face is important. I understand that there are more State Farm agents in the USA than there are McDonald's. Having worked for two of the very best of those agents, I confess I'm very picky about insurance agencies. Lorrie & Matt made our transfer easy--and made the decision to choose Matt Gross State Farm even easier!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Burns

Marilyn Burns

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Burns
"Matt was able to save me money on car and home insurance. Lorri and the rest of the office staff are friendly, knowledgeable and so helpful! I am very happy with State Farm and highly recommend."
Profile photo of Judi Winkel

Judi Winkel

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Winkel
"Matt Gross’ State Farm office in Western Springs is top notch especially Lorrie. Lorrie is the perfect combo of being friendly and professional. We’ve used this office for over 50 years - great people !"
Profile photo of Erica Smolinski

Erica Smolinski

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Smolinski
"Great service and reliability!"
Profile photo of Omar Guzman

Omar Guzman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Guzman
"Lorrie was great in providing the most competitive insurance policy I could find!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Misarti

Gabriel Misarti

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Misarti
"We found Matt and switched our insurance to State Farm about 9 months ago. Matt and his team have been accessible, helpful, and a pleasure to work with every time we’ve reached out, which included setting up insurance across vehicles and various properties, dealing with an accident, and adding a 16 year old new driver to our policies. We’ve been “high maintenance” clients, and Matt and his team have come through for us every time! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Dreday ThedetailGeek

Dreday ThedetailGeek

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dreday ThedetailGeek
"Lori always been helpful and assisting when I've called for something, also Matt has been great when she's not available in the past overall Matt's teams is awesome and highly recommend anyone to do business with them"
Profile photo of Jennifer Brubaker

Jennifer Brubaker

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Brubaker
"Lorrie has been very helpful in getting us fair home and auto rates when our rates with a previous company increased. New customers but very happy."
Profile photo of Annie Tandy

Annie Tandy

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Tandy
"Matt is so helpful and friendly! He is always available to answer my questions and I'm happy with the rates he provided for me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Teana Stocco

Teana Stocco

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teana Stocco
"Matt and his team are fantastic! Great communication and follow up. Very helpful office. We are happy to have found them."
Profile photo of Shane Murphy

Shane Murphy

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Murphy
"Matt and Lorrie have been great to my wife and I for all of our policies. Responsive, detailed, knowledgeable and always willing to walk you through each policy."
Profile photo of Stephen “Paki” Millham

Stephen “Paki” Millham

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen “Paki” Millham
"We moved into Illinois as 45+ year State Farm customers from another region and are very impressed with Matt and Lorrie's willingness to help us with all of the policy transfer work and integration into our new home state. They are proactive, smart, kind and willing to take care of any insurance issues that arise. They made our move seamless."